Kawana FC Junior Division 1 Teams 2025

U12/13 Girls		
Skylar	Bell	
Claudia	Cowling	
Demi	Hahn	
Ruby	Learmonth	
Рорру	Longhurst	
Evie-Rose	Masoe	
Victoria	McGuire	
Kenzi	Pearce	
Kenzie	Safstrom	
Isla	Talbot	
Amelia	Тоор	
Olive	Wadey	
Lucia	Wheatley	
Paloma	White	

U14 Boys	
Jake	Chambers
Talon	Cooper
Jesse	Kennedy
Felix	Kwintowski
Jacob	Lindsay
Jack	McDonald
Markus	Meiers
Harry	Mellor
Benjamin	Mellor
Atharva	Ojha
Aaron	Porter
Robbie	Puri
Rem	Shaw
Harrison	Smith
Samuel	Wong

U15 Boys		
Aayush (Ash)	Basnet	
Seth	Borwick	
Leo	Crichton	
Xavier	Kerr	
Eli	Hottes	
Charlie	McGuire	
Fraser	McGuirk	
Onir	Pariyar	
Beau	Rea	
Lincoln	Rogers	
Cade	Rowlands	
Riley	Sedgman	
George	Spence	
Ashton	Taylor	
Hayden	Turner	
Xavier	Weller	

Notes

*Youth Boys (U17/18) Div. 1 team to undergo one further trial on Thursday 30th January 5 - 6:30pm. The team will be anounced by 5pm Sunday 2nd February.

* All other competitive junior teams (U13 - Youth) will be nominated for Division 2. Parents will be notified of their child's team by 5pm Sunday 2nd February.